Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Awesome experience..Great staff..Very knowledgeable...Highly recommended..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Mario is a professional, caring service rep. Regarding general protocols: I think maintenance should be included for a vehicle like this and 'gouging' a customer for new wipers is an outdated kind of thing; especially since these things are readily available when needed in retail and online shops and, of course, local service stations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Professional and Friendly Service

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

JHOAN SERVICE ADVISOR WAS EXCLLENT LIKE ALLWAYS

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Love the car! Getting aproved was fast and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Lance was my sales rep for a hard to find new body Range Rover. Other dealers couldn’t find me a car for months. Lance made it happen in 3 days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Let me start off by saying that Vivian and Lance are the best! This was, hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had. It’s one thing to treat customers with kindness, but they made me feel like family. They went above and beyond to make the process seamless for me. During my work day, might I add. The level of care, patience & expertise is absolutely unmatched. If you are in the market for a new car, RUN, don’t walk, to Land Rover in Santa Monica and make sure to ask for Vivian & Lance. 5 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Let me start off by saying that Vivian and Lance are the best! This was, hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had. It’s one thing to treat customers with kindness, but they made me feel like family. They went above and beyond to make the process seamless for me. During my work day, might I add. The level of care, patience & expertise is absolutely unmatched. If you are in the market for a new car, RUN, don’t walk, to Land Rover in Santa Monica and make sure to ask for Vivian & Lance. 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Jeff and his team are the best! It's always such an easy process when taking in my car for service. Great communication and always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Top notch customer service. Highly knowledgeable professional service technicians and advisors. The best in the country.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service 👍🏻👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Mario took care of us, as usual. Even with a few hiccups along the way (out of his control), he kept us updated and with the help of Rafi, the shop foreman, returned the car in tip top condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent customer service, highly recommend. They make you feel like family. Will be purchasing from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Armando is always professional and communicates very well about the progress. I would recommend him to anyone. He is absolutely great!!! Thank you Armando.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I bought car 2023 Range Rover from this company. And the seller has been excellent. The staff are very good to dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Everyone at Santa Monica Land Rover was helpful and friendly. All of us are experiencing the supply chain challenges and low inventory but they were able to find me the car I was looking for in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Paul was excellent and the team was very professional and timely with providing service. The loan car with Enterprise was also excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Kenneth and the team were lovely!! And made the experience delightful. I love my new FPace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I always have the best experience when I take our cars to be serviced there. Jeff is the best service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Loved the professionalism & service Working with Bill, David & Dino was an awesome experience. Purchasing a brand new Range Rover could not have been a smoother transaction . Great Team !!! Thank YOU I'll give them a 5*

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great team Lance, Vivian and Tony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My technician, Armando Seanz, is always very professional, helpful by giving timely updates and accommodating my busy schedule

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Lance and Vivian were so cool at first I was thinking it’s not going to be a deal but they made magic work. Land Rover Santa Monica is the best dealership in LA county. ! Very appreciate you guys !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We very excited go to this place to choose a car ! & Lance Smith-He is a great person in terms of dedicated and funny service that made us feel very good comfortable ! The dedicated service of Lance & Sam (general manager) we highly appreciate the quality and service! We encourage you to choose a good service for your customers and don't forget to ask about Lance ! We’ll be back for sure ! One again ! Very appreciate for your help & your service Lance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Always a good experience with my service advisor Mario. Great customer service, accommodating, and a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

My service adviser Paul always goes out of his way to help and accommodate any way he can.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Awesome - Armando makes it all happen so smoothly! GREAT guy!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Armando my service manager was very good. I also received help from Ty and Debi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Armondo is fantastic and very responsive. Always accommodating and friendly. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Wonderful service team!! They go the extra mile to ensure my '07 XK runs like new. Jeff Ascencio, my service advisor, provides professional attention and prompt personable follow-ups.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Had a great experience at LRSM thanks to Mesfin, he got us into the car of our dreams and we couldn’t be happier. Great customer service and a straight up great guy. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Service Team is awesome! Very professional as always making our trips to the dealer easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I received super fast and efficient service. He also provided me various options to fix my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

I worked with Derek Fox and it was an easy and tremendous experience. Best person and dealer to get yourself an amazing range rover

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2022

Just purchased 2023 Range Rover from this dealer. Very professional staff. Kevin walked me through everything nice and clear before and during the purchase. No hidden gimmicks. All transparent and honest. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Grigor Georgizian did an excellent job and was wonderful to work with. He was a rare and special sales person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Sales and service team were excellent. Stelian was a pleasure to work with. Gold star. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very polite, and professional . The paperwork was ready to go to quickly. They made us feel like we made the best decision by choosing them which we did !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Paul was great at helping fix my issues in a timely and professional manner. he was very engaged and kept me updated of the progress and my options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent job on replacing piece of rear quarter molding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent, responsive service from Armando Saenz Jr., as always, as I've come to expect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Dino & Derek were exceptional to work with. So knowledgeable, courteous & easy to deal with. Could not recommend them more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Bill Parr did an excellent job and was wonderful to work with. He was a rare and special sales person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Max was amazing. He was very professional and helpful. He explained everything clearly and has always been available when we've had further questions after we closed the deal. Thanks Max!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great customer service in promptly timely fashion They really take care of your needs at a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service, helpful advisors , fast and courteous people, clean and easy access parking in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Bill was by far the most friendly and efficient salesperson I have ever worked with in the last 22 years. I appreciate his attention to detail, customer service acumen and desire to make a phenomenal customer experience. Kudos to Bill on a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL, from the time of 1st contact to possession & beyond. EVERYONE was professional, kind & personable. Not enough words to describe this. Thank you so much:David, Kevin, Vivian, Cameron and those ‘behind the scenes.’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Hi! I have had a great experience working with Armando and his team. Armando is always available via text and gets right back to all my questions. I appreciate both the good energy of the staff as well as the great work they do on my bosses car. Also- they stick to when they say the car will be ready for pickup... all thanks to Armando's great communication... which helps me keep my day on track. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Derek Fox is the MAN! Not only was he incredibly professional, he was also extremely patient with me in finding the perfect new Range Rover! And to top it all off, he gave me a bottle of tequila to drink (after arriving back home, of course!). Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great experience buying my first land rover here at Land Rover Santa Monica with Dino and Mesfin! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Thanking our service representative for always providing the best service possible to us. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Armando, our service writer, is friendly, competent and communicated well with updates on the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

It is always helpful to be able to communicate via text with our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Super easy experience. I live in a different city so much of the communication after initial email was done on a Saturday night with the sales rep Max who clearly must have been home after work- yet, he stayed engaged, informative, making an additional incentive to buy the car I was interested in--which I easily did the next day when in town for one of my kid's sports tournaments. Even the business manager who handled paperwork was cordial, transparent and a pleasure to work with--especially as it became apparent there would be no surprise add-on charges and fees I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

everyone is terrific! Always attentive to whatever needs I may have for our Velar. Quick turnaroud and amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great service Quick turnaround Looked at everything on vehicle Great car wash Meet all expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very good services Really recommend the services and the team that work in Santa Monica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Always great attentive service from the team at Santa Monica. I’ll only bring my cars to Santa Monica for service and repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Went for routine service. Everything went as advertised, good and friendly customer service, no surprises. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Everything went absolutely perfect. Would have given five stars. But my brakes are still squeaking and it’s really loud and annoying.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

5 stars all around service advisor, check in , inform service and delivery. very happy with the service thank you Armando Saenz

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Highly recommend, top Jaguar dealership for purchasing & service. Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

our service advisor Mario Garcia who is great, very knowledgeable, helpful and cares for customer he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealer for purchasing or service, very helpful and easy to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

My service advisor Armando was excellent, and He fixed my concern. Finally, I could able to put a battery charger in my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Originally I posted a negative review, but I would atribute that to a miscommunication. After my post, I must say that the service department corrected problems with my car. They fixed my car professionally and even went out of their way to make sure I was happy. They have true professionals at the Service Department and they do whatever it takes to repair customers' cars in the friendly environment. I would definitely give them business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Our service Rep has been really great to us! Amazing turnaround time! and great communication as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable. Armando always takes good care of us. Always on time. My car only gets serviced at Jaguar. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Paul is always on top of everything. He always tries to accommodate me in any situations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great customer service...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Always great service from Armando and staff. Highly recommend getting your car serviced there. And always I. A timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Spectacular attention to the sale. Drove my new Velar right out of the center of the showroom. Stoked.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very happy with the service advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Used car was in excellent condition, they beat my credit unions interest rate,they washed my car and filled it with fuel, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Paul was great. Thanks for listening, flexibility and professionalism. By far the best service rep with whom I’ve worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I received excellent service at the dealership. However, this survey is annoying as it should be possible to submit a review with just ratings. Being forced to take the time to provide comments in order to submit a review acts as a deterrent to the submission of a review, a good review. Because of this, next time I will think twice before submitting a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Excellent service, prompt, and everything was very easy! Would recommend to others. My first Range Rover after driving a Mercedes for 15 years; looking forward to this great change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Max Shirvani was great to work with! He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Max went out of his way to accommodate us; we arrived Sunday late and stayed late so we could test drive the car and worked with the Sales Manager to get the vehicle cost. We came back 2 days later to purchase the car and it was Max's Day off. We were happy to work with someone else but he came in and made a smooth transaction happen. We also shipped the car 1000 miles a coupe of days later and Max was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

GREAT SERVICE! EASY DROP OF AND PICK UP! WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS, WILL RETURN THANKS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Love this place, Mario is a great Service Advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

World class treatment. From beginning to end. I was treated with absolutely quality service. Gonna buy another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

It is very good.,Nice staff, organized, checked the problem of my car. Provide rental

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

It has significant improvement for the last 6mo in personal touch with a customers better quality of the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

very efficient and helpful, car was taken care of quickly- will be back soon soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

The service with Paul and Hayden is phenomenal. If I call for some thing, there is an immediate call back to help. I cannot say enough fabulous things about the both of them. Abigail Slotkin

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership in the world. From manager Russ to our sales rep Max, the professionalism is a class above. These people are highly knowledgeable, truly honest, extremely accommodating, sincerely cares and looks after a client's best interest. Buying luxury cars is something we do often, and among all the dealers we have dealt with, Lamborghini, Maserati, Porsche, Mercedes, Land Rover Santa Monica afforded us hands down the best experience. We bought a beautiful Jaguar on our first visit and have kept in touch with them. Why would I buy anywhere else when I have this gem of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service experience

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Excellent installation of running boards.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Ask for David! A total joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022


Leave Us A Review