Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

They took care of my broken part on the first visit. I don't have 15 words to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Best customer service ever! They always take care of me and follow through. I appreciate doing business with SMLR!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) The customer support here is very good (Original) Ở đây hỗ trợ khách hàng tốt lắm

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2024

😀Fast and easy and honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always treated well. Very smooth service and communication. Friendly and efficient. Took the time to explain issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Mario was very attentive service advisor and kept me informed with all details and when my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Dealership is clean and the sales advisors are knowledgeable, helpful and well informed. I highly recommend them for any future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Performed awesome inspection in timely manner, and was provided all the details needed when asked, punctual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It’s more about Armando for me than the repair shop. He handles everything with ease and professionalism. Makes it super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Best service by Jorge prompt and honest communication was great car was ready and he confirmed that everything was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Cameron and George are very Professional Everyone was super nice and down to earth. No pressures. We received an awesome service and purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

They are excellent. I especially like my service rep, John Bavardos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I had a great experience with Land Rover of Santa Monica. Max my salesman was very helpful and made the buying experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I love Santa Monica Jaguar!! They are hands down the best service experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It is so nice to work with Jorge. He always on time and very helpful with all my questions and getting my car to me asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

David and the finance team were fantastic throughout the order and buying process! Really appreciate you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The service is always fantastic when dealing with Land Rover Santa Monica & Mario Garcia. I travel from Orange County when I have several other dealer options to service my 2020 Range Rover Sport HSE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover service department 5 STARS!! Thanks to Mario our service representative any issues we had with our Range Rover Sport he always took care of us. And the guys in the repairs shop my hats off for excellent job done!! If I can can give 10 STAR!! Mario is the one who deserves it he such a wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable service representative!! If you own a Jaguar or Land Rover this is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The staff was very attentive. The service was excellent but the cost was a bit pricey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

John is amazing. I get scared your company doesn’t appreciate what he does for you and he will leave the company. As you can tell I have grown quite dependent on him. My jag is a classic body you no longer make much to my despair so with John’s support, I take very good care of her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Excellent choice . I like it so much 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

On time, friendly, good advice, clean. Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great communication and service. Mario is a go to guy for any needs on your car, taking care and making the experience smooth and easy. I’ve been going to him for over 5 years and the consistency is amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Dino and Kenny were amazing would definitely recommend them to friends and work with them again next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

One of the best buying experiences I've had with a dealership. Fast, accommodating, and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It was a great experience all the way through everyone made the purchase smooth wife loves her new Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly, helpful and efficient sales and support. David made the buying process so easy and pleasant! The post-sales service has been superb as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very nice user friendly dealer plus they have excellent cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Kenny demonstrated clear and punctual communication skills, ensuring that all aspects of our my purchase were straightforward from the outset. Working with him and the finance team was a genuinely enjoyable and efficient experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very pleasant experience at their Service Department! Jorge Rojas was extremely understanding and was thorough with what needed to be performed. He was nice enough to even provide me with a loaner vehicle. During my visit they gave my car a full inspection and made sure that it was serviced with all of the necessary repairs. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Fast service, friendly, good snacks, water. . Everyone was helpful and friendly . Friendly environment, cleanliness , excellebt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great service, courteous and professional. new car delivered as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Very clean dealership. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Loved it here !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Hi went to the Dealership to take a look and I ended up buying a new car, impeccable service David helped me out to check if fits in my garage and helps me out with all my concerns. Best service ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Very good dealer of Land rover

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I brought my 2020 Evoque in for routine maintenance & was greeted quickly and professionally. My concerns were logged, dealt with, & my vehicle returned to me the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Santa Monica Land Rover was great! Both Dino and Derek provided an outstanding experience. Both very professional and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great service, professional support, flexible loaner policy and fair pricing with honest vehicle assessments on work requirements!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

The service rep who I worked with was excellent. He was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Mario is hands down the best service agent I’ve ever worked with over 5 rovers I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Armando is very professional, he even call Uber and get me going home ....amazing service . He explain what need to be done , the whole process was painless and I am very please. I have been going to the same service center on Olympic for years and never had any complain , the center is even better now. Even the rental desk for loaners is better now no more enterprise Co , they have their own fleet for loaners , cars are clean and well maintained.... Thank you to the team at service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Kenny and Cameron have been amazing on ALL levels.... service, delivery , customer service:) great job and very satisfied with sale and post communication and needs thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

My service advisor, Jesse gives amazing customer service. I am extremely pleased with Jaguar Santa Monica service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great service experience both professional and personal and timely . The availability of a courtesy car was also a high plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Excellent last minute service / they are amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Jorge was very clear and a delight to work with. He took care of the Range Rover and delivered when it was expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Jon Varvados was great

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great service and delivered on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Armando always does a great job - they find solutions to problems, get the job done timely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Service department is great. Actual dealership is bait and switch. I was tricked into signing up for key insurance even when I asked not to. Make sure you look at your paperwork before leaving as Santa Monica Land Rover is not to be trusted. I love my car but will never get a car again from these thiefs. Service is great so get your car serviced in Santa Moncia just don’t buy in Santa Monica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Mario is a great to work with. Always knowledgeable and thoughtful in taking care of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

They provide a great service overall. Ease of scheduling, great fleet of loaner cars, and courteous customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Edmund is very nice and helpful, rental cars should become a priority for clients at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Finally, a dealership that makes it a pleasure to buy a car! LR Santa Monica is the best. They make the whole process a pleasure. And with very good prices. David Kellett is very professional, a really nice guy and helped move things along smoothly. And their follow up is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Our recent experience at Land Rover Santa Monica was one of the best car-buying experiences I have ever had. Our salesman was amazing from the moment we stepped foot in the lot. Firstly he asked several great questions to understand our vehicle needs and then he took the time to take us on 3 test drives with different vehicles explaining everything about each of them and answering all our questions. He was so that good it made it difficult and came down to 2 vehicles, we almost wanted to buy both of them :). Then came the financing part which was also a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Mario is a caring service consultant. He always responds to my calls and inquiries in a timely matter. He notifies my of any needs for my car. He is always available for a great customer service. I would give him 10 out of 10. I have worked with him for the past 8 years. He is wonderful. I am so grateful to have him as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. Enjoyable buying experience. I was in a bit of a rush and everyone helped expedite the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

incredible experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

everyone at SM Land Rover is terrific, especially Armando.......we've had 2 cars with him the last 8 years and its been nothing but fabulous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I have been using Santa Monica Jaguar Land Rover service since 2019. It went through change of ownership couple years ago and I am pleased with how much better it is now! Service managers are extremely professional and attentive. My personal manager is Jesse and I could not ask for better service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great experience with getting a new Range Rover from this dealership. I would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Professional and knowledgeable staffs providing courteous services. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Jorge, Did a great job! Despite the setbacks of not having the brakes in the stock. They installed aftermarket front brakes that did not work well, and the vehicle needed to be returned. He was able to extend the loaner car to accommodate my schedule and get the brakes repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. They make your purchase easy and care about you time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

In a world where it’s tough to get in contact with your auto service department, Jorge is a great help! Answered all our questions and keep us posted every step of the way. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Always very professional, and take very good care of me, and was very detailed with work that was done

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Great service and flow up and support thank you look forward to future interactions . The delivery and follow up has been amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Kenny is an absolute pleasure to work with. I know that we will be coming back for many more cars from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Great service ! Mario is terrific and always ready for my service visits . Its a pleasure dealing with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Professional service, courtesy, and sales. Would negotiate there again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Mario Garcia. Mario Garcia. Mario Garcia. Mario Garcia. Mario Garcia. ... The charm of owning a Range Rover, better have a Service Representative, you implicitly trust ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

The dealership is clearly firstrate. I bought my Range Rover Evoque Convertible from a dealership that since moved quite a distance from my home, so i went to another dealership for service about 14 months ago. they were ok, but not great, and they actually screwed something up. so, i decided to try Jaguar Land Rover santa monica, and they were great--my new service rep Paul Hernandez, and the facility. i consider myself blessed to have found them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very respectful, efficient, and outstanding service over all. Blessed to have honest customer service that made the purchasing process pleasant. Thank you all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Outstanding service by Mario with a quick appointment, a loaner & vehicle returned promptly with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Amazing service. I would not go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I’ve taken my cars to Santa Monica for over a decade and I like that I see same familiar faces greeting me like family every time I drive in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Bought an extended warranty from Anthony Ross. Great experience. Knowledgeable person. Nice person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Professional, experienced, and reliable. overall excellent service and a clean work environment ready to serve you. Most work is done within a day or two depending on the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great dealer. Fast response. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Service was excellent with great customer service! Friendly, would definitely continue my future services here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Jorge was fantastic. I loved working with him, he was complete professional explained everything to me clearly, and in detail, and I’m really greatful. He’s tops for me and thank you!!!.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

We’ve had several Land Rovers and Jaguar’s over the years. The service at Santa Monica is always pleasant, straight forward and everyone who works there lovely. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Land Rover Santa Monica, Service Advisor Jorge updated me as soon as my LR4 was ready.. knowledgeable & friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Great place and personal for the purchase and service . They will make it a smooth process . Thank you LRSM .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Excellent staff at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica. Armando is my helpful service advisor who is always efficient and friendly. Pleasure to service my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

My 2023 brand new RR would not start 120 miles from home and Rebecca, the manager was a god-send. So grateful for her care and assistance, it was smooth and seamless because of her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Amazing dealership I am so happy I was able to find the car I was looking for here.

Read at DealerRater