Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very polite, and professional . The paperwork was ready to go to quickly. They made us feel like we made the best decision by choosing them which we did !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Paul was great at helping fix my issues in a timely and professional manner. he was very engaged and kept me updated of the progress and my options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent job on replacing piece of rear quarter molding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent, responsive service from Armando Saenz Jr., as always, as I've come to expect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Dino & Derek were exceptional to work with. So knowledgeable, courteous & easy to deal with. Could not recommend them more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Bill Parr did an excellent job and was wonderful to work with. He was a rare and special sales person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Max was amazing. He was very professional and helpful. He explained everything clearly and has always been available when we've had further questions after we closed the deal. Thanks Max!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great customer service in promptly timely fashion They really take care of your needs at a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service, helpful advisors , fast and courteous people, clean and easy access parking in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Bill was by far the most friendly and efficient salesperson I have ever worked with in the last 22 years. I appreciate his attention to detail, customer service acumen and desire to make a phenomenal customer experience. Kudos to Bill on a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

EVERYTHING and EVERYBODY was EXCEPTIONAL from start to finish. Shoutouts to David, Kevin, Vivian, & Cameron. The Sales Manager Sam was wonderful as well. What a team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL, from the time of 1st contact to possession & beyond. EVERYONE was professional, kind & personable. Not enough words to describe this. Thank you so much:David, Kevin, Vivian, Cameron and those ‘behind the scenes.’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Hi! I have had a great experience working with Armando and his team. Armando is always available via text and gets right back to all my questions. I appreciate both the good energy of the staff as well as the great work they do on my bosses car. Also- they stick to when they say the car will be ready for pickup... all thanks to Armando's great communication... which helps me keep my day on track. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Derek Fox is the MAN! Not only was he incredibly professional, he was also extremely patient with me in finding the perfect new Range Rover! And to top it all off, he gave me a bottle of tequila to drink (after arriving back home, of course!). Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great experience buying my first land rover here at Land Rover Santa Monica with Dino and Mesfin! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Thanking our service representative for always providing the best service possible to us. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Armando, our service writer, is friendly, competent and communicated well with updates on the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

It is always helpful to be able to communicate via text with our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Super easy experience. I live in a different city so much of the communication after initial email was done on a Saturday night with the sales rep Max who clearly must have been home after work- yet, he stayed engaged, informative, making an additional incentive to buy the car I was interested in--which I easily did the next day when in town for one of my kid's sports tournaments. Even the business manager who handled paperwork was cordial, transparent and a pleasure to work with--especially as it became apparent there would be no surprise add-on charges and fees I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

everyone is terrific! Always attentive to whatever needs I may have for our Velar. Quick turnaroud and amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great service Quick turnaround Looked at everything on vehicle Great car wash Meet all expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very good services Really recommend the services and the team that work in Santa Monica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Always great attentive service from the team at Santa Monica. I’ll only bring my cars to Santa Monica for service and repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Went for routine service. Everything went as advertised, good and friendly customer service, no surprises. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Everything went absolutely perfect. Would have given five stars. But my brakes are still squeaking and it’s really loud and annoying.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

5 stars all around service advisor, check in , inform service and delivery. very happy with the service thank you Armando Saenz

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Highly recommend, top Jaguar dealership for purchasing & service. Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

our service advisor Mario Garcia who is great, very knowledgeable, helpful and cares for customer he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealer for purchasing or service, very helpful and easy to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

My service advisor Armando was excellent, and He fixed my concern. Finally, I could able to put a battery charger in my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Originally I posted a negative review, but I would atribute that to a miscommunication. After my post, I must say that the service department corrected problems with my car. They fixed my car professionally and even went out of their way to make sure I was happy. They have true professionals at the Service Department and they do whatever it takes to repair customers' cars in the friendly environment. I would definitely give them business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Our service Rep has been really great to us! Amazing turnaround time! and great communication as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable. Armando always takes good care of us. Always on time. My car only gets serviced at Jaguar. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Paul is always on top of everything. He always tries to accommodate me in any situations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great customer service...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Always great service from Armando and staff. Highly recommend getting your car serviced there. And always I. A timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Spectacular attention to the sale. Drove my new Velar right out of the center of the showroom. Stoked.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very happy with the service advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Used car was in excellent condition, they beat my credit unions interest rate,they washed my car and filled it with fuel, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Paul was great. Thanks for listening, flexibility and professionalism. By far the best service rep with whom I’ve worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I received excellent service at the dealership. However, this survey is annoying as it should be possible to submit a review with just ratings. Being forced to take the time to provide comments in order to submit a review acts as a deterrent to the submission of a review, a good review. Because of this, next time I will think twice before submitting a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Excellent service, prompt, and everything was very easy! Would recommend to others. My first Range Rover after driving a Mercedes for 15 years; looking forward to this great change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Max Shirvani was great to work with! He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Max went out of his way to accommodate us; we arrived Sunday late and stayed late so we could test drive the car and worked with the Sales Manager to get the vehicle cost. We came back 2 days later to purchase the car and it was Max's Day off. We were happy to work with someone else but he came in and made a smooth transaction happen. We also shipped the car 1000 miles a coupe of days later and Max was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

GREAT SERVICE! EASY DROP OF AND PICK UP! WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS, WILL RETURN THANKS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Love this place, Mario is a great Service Advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

World class treatment. From beginning to end. I was treated with absolutely quality service. Gonna buy another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

It is very good.,Nice staff, organized, checked the problem of my car. Provide rental

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

It has significant improvement for the last 6mo in personal touch with a customers better quality of the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

very efficient and helpful, car was taken care of quickly- will be back soon soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

The service with Paul and Hayden is phenomenal. If I call for some thing, there is an immediate call back to help. I cannot say enough fabulous things about the both of them. Abigail Slotkin

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership in the world. From manager Russ to our sales rep Max, the professionalism is a class above. These people are highly knowledgeable, truly honest, extremely accommodating, sincerely cares and looks after a client's best interest. Buying luxury cars is something we do often, and among all the dealers we have dealt with, Lamborghini, Maserati, Porsche, Mercedes, Land Rover Santa Monica afforded us hands down the best experience. We bought a beautiful Jaguar on our first visit and have kept in touch with them. Why would I buy anywhere else when I have this gem of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service experience

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Excellent installation of running boards.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Ask for David! A total joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

COMMUNICATION WITH SERVICE DEPARTMENT MADE THE EXPERIENCE MUCH EASIER AND MORE EFFICIENT. JOHN HAS BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN ALL OUR DEALINGS WITH BOTH OF OUR AUTOS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jon Helped me make good decisions about purchase of my new warranty for Range Rover. He is always kind and helpful and explains in understandable language

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Santa Monica Jaguar Land with Vivienne the manager and Kevin my sales person. They could not have been nicer, and more fun to work with. I felt like I was at a fun social event. Love my new car and the beautiful new showroom. Joy Stanley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They were very helpful. It is the product I have had issues with .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very professional and on time, they changed my tires in less than two hours, Thx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The process went smoothly - Bill was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us finding the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

They are always so helpful when I’ve had to have them check something with my car. Especially Armando—he’s amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Couldn't have been better. Jorge is a total pro, He went over the results of the inspection which had never been done before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

My service tech Armando is amazing. I appreciate how he explains and works with the service team to solve any issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

John Bevardos is very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. He is always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Jorge was my service manager and he was very helpful. I felt really taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Thank you John Bervados for continuous perfect service and the rental is always key ! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Transparent and service-oriented; got all My Range Rovers from here for a reason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The service was great and very helpful. Made the experience feel seamless and easy too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

always painless and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. They greet you on time and there is a minimum of paperwork. The work gets done right the first time. The loners cars are prompt and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great team, efficient process, which were helpful and thorough. The dealership was inviting bright and great spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Awesome service as always. Great loaner car staff and service staff. Always in and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Sales advisor, Kevin Soufi, was absolutely wonderful to work with, extremely knowledgeable,and professional. The finance advisor was also great. Overall fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Armando is really helpful especially since he texts me so I know exactly what's going on with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Mario Garcia is efficient, polite, and knowledgeable. I relay on the service that he oversees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Derek was awesome we went in looking for a green Defender and while there was not one available at the time as soon as one arrived he let us know and we made it in as soon as possible. Such a great experience, I would definitely recommend Derek and this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Paul Hernandez did a great job of managing my maintenance visit. He made sure that all of the factory recommended service was done, got me caught up on recalls & software updates. He took care of providing transportation to and from home & kept me appraised of work progress along the way. All while being a please to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everything worked out perfectly fine, Mario Garcia has knowledge on what my Car needs. Great Service, I Ever have a professional Service advisor like Him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great service and attention and let me know what exactly my car had a problem with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Immediayely met at service entrance, no wait to see service rep. Totally expeditious. Loaner car furnished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Worked with David Kellett whom I HIGHLY recommend. Great guy, super communicative, and made the whole process a breeze. I really can't say enough great things about him. Need a Land Rover Sales Associate? Talk to David for sure!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car, my salesman Gary made the process a breeze. His product knowledge and compassion for his customers are exceptional! He went out of his way day and night to answer all of my questions about buying my first Jaguar! Will definitely be coming back in for my next car! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Go see MARIO GARCIA of Service and you will know why we only bring our 3 Range Rovers to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a car, my salesman Gary made the process a breeze. His product knowledge and compassion for his customers are exceptional! He went out of his way day and night to answer all of my questions about buying my first Jaguar! I will definitely be coming back in for my next car! Thanks again Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great Range Rover service! The team was super professional and clear with what was going to be fixed but also checked through. Having the onsite rental also a huge help. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Everything worked out great except for the wait time. Call my service writer was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Service is amazing and Mario is truly the best!!! always takes the best care of his customers..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

As always, excellent service and great customer service. Very accommodating with their client's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service. I didn't have to wait long for the car to be ready. Representative was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The people always takes good care of me and they’re very professional. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service. Even better customer service. Always helpful and honest. Thank you as always. B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great service with a smile! Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience working with Alpha! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made my decision to get CPO vehicle as smooth as possible! Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review